top of page
offices_edited.jpg

WE ARE A FIRM OF SPECIALIST PARTNERS SUPPORTED BY THE BRIGHTEST SOLICITORS AVAILABLE.  

PARTNERS

JOHN BURTON

PARTNER

DDI: +64 4 494 6270 
Mobile: +64 21 530 041 
Email:
john.burton@izardweston.co.nz

John Burton.jpg
Miranda Squire.jpg

MIRANDA SQUIRE 

PARTNER

DDI: +64 4 471 5858
Mobile: +64 21 530 173
Email: miranda.squire@izardweston.co.nz

BEVAN MARTEN

PARTNER

DDI: +64 4 471 3463
Mobile: +64 274 411 511
Email: bevan.marten@izardweston.co.nz

Bevan Marten.jpg

CONSULTANT

MICHAEL MCCARTHY

CONSULTANT

Mobile: +64 21 646 299

Email: Michael.McCarthy@izardweston.co.nz

_NZ78793 adjusted.jpg

SOLICITORS

CBM_3701.jpg

ISAAC HAY
SOLICITOR

DDI: +64 4 494 6274

Mobile: +64 21 640 460

Email: Isaac.Hay@izardweston.co.nz

TOM LYNSKEY
SENIOR ASSOCIATE

DDI: +64 4 494 6271

Mobile: +64 27 346 5204

Email: Tom.Lynskey@izardweston.co.nz

Tom.jpg
Karen.jpg

KAREN WOOD

SENIOR REGISTERED LEGAL EXECUTIVE

DDI: +64 4 916 4683

Mobile: +64 21 484 410

Email: Karen.Wood@izardweston.co.nz

SUSAN STEWART
SOLICITOR

DDI: +64 4 471 5854

Mobile: +64 27 872 3576

Email: sophie.stewart@izardweston.co.nz

Sophie Stewart 2.jpg

OFFICE ENQUIRIES

Claire.jpg

CLAIRE BURTON

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

NICKI CLARK
ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Nicki Clark 2.jpg
bottom of page